81 replies to this topic

#1 Zharkov

Zharkov

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32894 posts

Posted 16 January 2014 - 01:38 AM

(I told you so.)

Iranian news agency says the U.S. is secretly run by Nazi space aliens. Really.
http://www.washingto...-aliens-really/

#2 Zharkov

Zharkov

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32894 posts

Posted 16 January 2014 - 01:38 AM

Well, I always thought there was something strange about why every new federal law manages to totally screw the voters.    Now we know.

Edited by Zharkov, 16 January 2014 - 01:42 AM.

#3 Zharkov

Zharkov

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32894 posts

Posted 23 April 2014 - 04:19 AM

OK, now at least one hospital lab reports that a patient's blood test turned out to be reptile blood.

and suddenly we have the Pentagon building these guys for the next war:

terminator.jpg

#4 Zharkov

Zharkov

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32894 posts

Posted 23 April 2014 - 04:27 AM

Reptilian Blood Shown In Supposed Human Blood Test

I’m an administrator within an ER/hospital here in the Midwest. We process hundreds of patients blood work each day.

One blood draw registered as reptile blood. This is a top administrator’s email upset about someone misusing the blood lab.

But after listening to you both… I don’t think anyone misused the lab!

I thought you both might find this interesting.

-Matthew

http://beforeitsnews...us-2939436.html

Reptilian Blood Shown In Supposed Human Blood Test

I’m an administrator within an ER/hospital here in the Midwest. We process hundreds of patients blood work each day.

One blood draw registered as reptile blood. This is a top administrator’s email upset about someone misusing the blood lab.

But after listening to you both… I don’t think anyone misused the lab!

I thought you both might find this interesting.

-Matthew

http://beforeitsnews...us-2939436.html

#5 Zharkov

Zharkov

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32894 posts

Posted 19 June 2014 - 01:07 PM

#6 Zharkov

Zharkov

• Members
  • PipPipPip